Home > Uncategorized > Recommendation – How to live on 24 hours a day?

Recommendation – How to live on 24 hours a day?

Theme SOng of the DAy: Richard Clayderman – 秋日的私语

I strongly recommend this book to you all out there. It makes you wonder about how ignorant we are about the sufficiency of 24 hours per day.

Recommend book: How to live on 24 hours a day

Recommend book: How to live on 24 hours a day

From the book you will realise that 24 hours is not too long, and it’s not too short either. If you are curious about the content of the book, I got the free e-book version of it here.

I have a better book if you would like to improve your life:

Dale Carnegie

Dale Carnegie


It was this book which lead me to Bennett’s book, haha…what a shame! Only found the Bennett’s book after two years…
Bennett

Bennett

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Max
    June 1, 2009 at 7:58 am

    I thought you are going to put a short summary for me to read instead of reading the whole book. Haha…. Thanks for the recommendation. I will read it when I have time. =)

  2. Max
    June 1, 2009 at 7:59 am

    By the way, the music link doesn’t work for me. I think you should check the link.

  3. Vyz
    June 1, 2009 at 11:52 am

    That’s strange…It works fine over here in campus…

  4. vyzc
    June 3, 2009 at 1:26 am

    I decided to change the theme song, try check it out 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

